Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7160 Train Route and Timetable

G7160 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7160 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:26 0min
G7160 2 Yangchenghu 18:47 18:49 21min
G7160 3 Suzhou 18:58 19:00 32min
G7160 4 Wuxi 19:15 19:17 49min
G7160 5 Huishan 19:26 19:32 01h 0min
G7160 6 Changzhou 19:44 19:46 01h 18min
G7160 7 Danyang 20:02 20:07 01h 36min
G7160 8 Zhenjiang 20:19 20:22 01h 53min
G7160 9 Nanjing South 20:50 20:53 02h 24min
G7160 10 Hefei South 21:41 -- 03h 15min