Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7159 Train Route and Timetable

G7159 is a high speed train running from Luan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7159 1 Luan -- 09:17 0min
G7159 2 Hefei South 09:41 09:45 24min
G7159 3 Nanjing South 10:37 10:41 01h 20min
G7159 4 Zhenjiang 11:07 11:09 01h 50min
G7159 5 Changzhou 11:32 11:34 02h 15min
G7159 6 Wuxi 11:49 11:51 02h 32min
G7159 7 Suzhou 12:05 12:07 02h 48min
G7159 8 Kunshan South 12:20 12:25 03h 03min
G7159 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:45 -- 03h 28min