Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7156 Train Route and Timetable

G7156 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7156 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:13 0min
G7156 2 Suzhou 20:40 20:42 27min
G7156 3 Wuxi 20:57 20:59 44min
G7156 4 Changzhou 21:13 21:15 01h 0min
G7156 5 Nanjing South 22:04 22:08 01h 51min
G7156 6 Maanshan East 22:24 22:26 02h 11min
G7156 7 Wuhu 22:44 -- 02h 31min