Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7153 Train Route and Timetable

G7153 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7153 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:43 0min
G7153 2 Suzhou 16:10 16:12 27min
G7153 3 Wuxi 16:27 16:29 44min
G7153 4 Changzhou 16:43 16:45 01h 0min
G7153 5 Danyang 17:01 17:03 01h 18min
G7153 6 Nanjing South 17:38 17:42 01h 55min
G7153 7 Maanshan East 17:58 18:00 02h 15min
G7153 8 Dangtu East 18:08 18:10 02h 25min
G7153 9 Wuhu 18:24 -- 02h 41min