Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7152 Train Route and Timetable

G7152 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7152 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:43 0min
G7152 2 Suzhou 16:10 16:12 27min
G7152 3 Wuxi 16:27 16:29 44min
G7152 4 Changzhou 16:43 16:45 01h 0min
G7152 5 Zhenjiang 17:08 17:10 01h 25min
G7152 6 Nanjing South 17:37 17:41 01h 54min
G7152 7 Maanshan East 17:57 17:59 02h 14min
G7152 8 Wuhu 18:17 -- 02h 34min