Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7149 Train Route and Timetable

G7149 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7149 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:33 0min
G7149 2 Kunshan South 13:52 13:54 19min
G7149 3 Suzhou 14:06 14:08 33min
G7149 4 Wuxi Xinqu 14:20 14:22 47min
G7149 5 Zhenjiang 14:59 15:01 01h 26min
G7149 6 Nanjing South 15:28 15:32 01h 55min
G7149 7 Maanshan East 15:48 15:50 02h 15min
G7149 8 Dangtu East 15:58 16:00 02h 25min
G7149 9 Wuhu 16:14 -- 02h 41min