Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7146 Train Route and Timetable

G7146 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7146 1 Anqing -- 14:08 0min
G7146 2 Wuhu 15:02 15:04 54min
G7146 3 Dangtu East 15:17 15:19 01h 09min
G7146 4 Nanjing South 15:40 15:44 01h 32min
G7146 5 Danyang 16:20 16:29 02h 12min
G7146 6 Changzhou 16:44 16:46 02h 36min
G7146 7 Wuxi 17:00 17:02 02h 52min
G7146 8 Suzhou 17:17 17:19 03h 09min
G7146 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:44 -- 03h 36min