Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7143 Train Route and Timetable

G7143 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7143 1 Anqing -- 14:06 0min
G7143 2 Tongling 14:35 14:37 29min
G7143 3 Wuhu 15:03 15:05 57min
G7143 4 Maanshan East 15:22 15:24 01h 16min
G7143 5 Nanjing South 15:41 15:44 01h 35min
G7143 6 Danyang 16:19 16:29 02h 13min
G7143 7 Changzhou 16:44 16:46 02h 38min
G7143 8 Wuxi 17:00 17:02 02h 54min
G7143 9 Suzhou 17:17 17:19 03h 11min
G7143 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:44 -- 03h 38min