Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7141 Train Route and Timetable

G7141 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7141 1 Nanjing South -- 09:33 0min
G7141 2 09:59 10:01 26min
G7141 3 10:14 10:16 41min
G7141 4 10:30 10:32 57min
G7141 5 Changshu 10:50 10:52 01h 17min
G7141 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:36 -- 02h 03min