Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7140 Train Route and Timetable

G7140 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7140 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:03 0min
G7140 2 Changshu 20:48 20:50 45min
G7140 3 Zhangjiagang 20:59 21:01 56min
G7140 4 21:15 21:17 01h 12min
G7140 5 21:31 21:33 01h 28min
G7140 6 21:45 21:48 01h 42min
G7140 7 Nanjing South 22:16 -- 02h 13min