Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7139 Train Route and Timetable

G7139 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7139 1 Anqing -- 13:27 0min
G7139 2 Chizhou 13:44 13:46 17min
G7139 3 Fanchang West 14:13 14:15 46min
G7139 4 Wuhu 14:33 14:35 01h 06min
G7139 5 Nanjing South 15:06 15:13 01h 39min
G7139 6 Danyang 15:51 15:53 02h 24min
G7139 7 Qishuyan 16:13 16:15 02h 46min
G7139 8 Wuxi 16:26 16:28 02h 59min
G7139 9 Suzhou 16:42 16:44 03h 15min
G7139 10 Kunshan South 16:57 16:59 03h 30min
G7139 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:18 -- 03h 51min