Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G713 Train Route and Timetable

G713 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G713 1 Dalian North -- 11:00 0min
G713 2 Wafangdian West 11:26 11:28 26min
G713 3 Haicheng West 12:08 12:10 01h 08min
G713 4 Shenyang 12:47 12:51 01h 47min
G713 5 Tieling West 13:13 13:15 02h 13min
G713 6 Siping East 13:46 13:48 02h 46min
G713 7 Changchun West 14:15 14:17 03h 15min
G713 8 Dehui West 14:39 14:41 03h 39min
G713 9 Harbin West 15:20 -- 04h 20min