Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7129 Train Route and Timetable

G7129 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7129 1 Nanjing South -- 06:48 0min
G7129 2 Danyang 07:22 07:28 34min
G7129 3 Changzhou 07:44 07:46 56min
G7129 4 Wuxi 08:00 08:02 01h 12min
G7129 5 Suzhou 08:17 08:19 01h 29min
G7129 6 Kunshan South 08:31 08:33 01h 43min
G7129 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 08:51 -- 02h 03min