Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7126 Train Route and Timetable

G7126 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7126 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 11:24 0min
G7126 2 Suzhou 11:50 11:52 26min
G7126 3 Wuxi 12:07 12:09 43min
G7126 4 Changzhou 12:23 12:25 59min
G7126 5 Zhenjiang 12:48 12:50 01h 24min
G7126 6 Nanjing 13:10 -- 01h 46min