Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7125 Train Route and Timetable

G7125 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7125 1 Nanjing -- 19:46 0min
G7125 2 Zhenjiang 20:06 20:08 20min
G7125 3 Danyang 20:21 20:23 35min
G7125 4 Changzhou 20:38 20:40 52min
G7125 5 Wuxi 20:55 20:57 01h 09min
G7125 6 Suzhou 21:13 21:15 01h 27min
G7125 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:41 -- 01h 55min