Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7124 Train Route and Timetable

G7124 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7124 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:41 0min
G7124 2 Kunshan South 20:00 20:02 19min
G7124 3 Suzhou 20:13 20:15 32min
G7124 4 Wuxi 20:30 20:32 49min
G7124 5 Changzhou 20:46 20:48 01h 05min
G7124 6 Danyang 21:04 21:06 01h 23min
G7124 7 Nanjing 21:34 -- 01h 53min