Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7123 Train Route and Timetable

G7123 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7123 1 Nanjing -- 18:35 0min
G7123 2 Changzhou 19:16 19:18 41min
G7123 3 Wuxi 19:33 19:45 58min
G7123 4 Suzhou 20:00 20:02 01h 25min
G7123 5 Kunshan South 20:15 20:19 01h 40min
G7123 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:39 -- 02h 04min