Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7122 Train Route and Timetable

G7122 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7122 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:04 0min
G7122 2 Kunshan South 19:23 19:25 19min
G7122 3 Suzhou 19:36 19:38 32min
G7122 4 Wuxi 19:53 19:55 49min
G7122 5 Changzhou 20:10 20:12 01h 06min
G7122 6 Nanjing 20:54 -- 01h 50min