Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7121 Train Route and Timetable

G7121 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7121 1 Nanjing -- 17:10 0min
G7121 2 Zhenjiang 17:30 17:32 20min
G7121 3 Danyang 17:45 17:47 35min
G7121 4 Wuxi 18:12 18:14 01h 02min
G7121 5 Suzhou 18:29 18:31 01h 19min
G7121 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:57 -- 01h 47min