Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7120 Train Route and Timetable

G7120 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7120 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:03 0min
G7120 2 Kunshan South 18:22 18:24 19min
G7120 3 Suzhou 18:35 18:37 32min
G7120 4 Wuxi 18:52 18:54 49min
G7120 5 Changzhou 19:09 19:11 01h 06min
G7120 6 Danyang 19:27 19:29 01h 24min
G7120 7 Nanjing South 20:04 -- 02h 01min