Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G712 Train Route and Timetable

G712 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G712 1 Harbin West -- 12:00 0min
G712 2 Changchun West 12:56 12:58 56min
G712 3 Siping East 13:24 13:26 01h 24min
G712 4 Shenyang 14:14 14:17 02h 14min
G712 5 Liaoyang 14:41 14:43 02h 41min
G712 6 Bayuquan 15:22 15:24 03h 22min
G712 7 Dalian North 16:04 -- 04h 04min