Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7119 Train Route and Timetable

G7119 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7119 1 Nanjing -- 16:30 0min
G7119 2 Danyang 16:59 17:01 29min
G7119 3 Wuxi 17:30 17:32 01h 0min
G7119 4 Suzhou 17:49 17:51 01h 19min
G7119 5 Kunshan South 18:03 18:08 01h 33min
G7119 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:26 -- 01h 56min