Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7117 Train Route and Timetable

G7117 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7117 1 Nanjing -- 14:40 0min
G7117 2 Zhenjiang 15:00 15:02 20min
G7117 3 Danyang 15:15 15:17 35min
G7117 4 Huishan 15:39 15:41 59min
G7117 5 Wuxi 15:49 15:51 01h 09min
G7117 6 Suzhou 16:06 16:08 01h 26min
G7117 7 Kunshan South 16:20 16:26 01h 40min
G7117 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:44 -- 02h 04min