Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7114 Train Route and Timetable

G7114 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7114 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:03 0min
G7114 2 Kunshan South 14:23 14:25 20min
G7114 3 Suzhou 14:36 14:38 33min
G7114 4 Wuxi 14:53 14:55 50min
G7114 5 Changzhou 15:10 15:12 01h 07min
G7114 6 Zhenjiang 15:36 15:38 01h 33min
G7114 7 Nanjing 15:59 -- 01h 56min