Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7111 Train Route and Timetable

G7111 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7111 1 Nanjing -- 10:36 0min
G7111 2 Changzhou 11:15 11:17 39min
G7111 3 Wuxi Xinqu 11:36 11:38 01h 0min
G7111 4 Suzhou 11:49 11:51 01h 13min
G7111 5 Suzhou Industrial Park 11:58 12:00 01h 22min
G7111 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:24 -- 01h 48min