Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G711 Train Route and Timetable

G711 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Qiqihar South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G711 1 Dalian North -- 09:47 0min
G711 2 Anshan West 10:57 10:59 01h 10min
G711 3 Shenyang 11:29 11:32 01h 42min
G711 4 Siping East 12:22 12:33 02h 35min
G711 5 Changchun West 12:59 13:02 03h 12min
G711 6 Harbin West 13:59 14:03 04h 12min
G711 7 Zhaodong2 14:30 14:32 04h 43min
G711 8 Anda 14:52 14:54 05h 05min
G711 9 Daqing East 15:04 15:06 05h 17min
G711 10 Daqing West 15:16 15:18 05h 29min
G711 11 Qiqihar South 15:50 -- 06h 03min