Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7109 Train Route and Timetable

G7109 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7109 1 Nanjing -- 10:17 0min
G7109 2 Wuxi 11:06 11:08 49min
G7109 3 Suzhou 11:23 11:25 01h 06min
G7109 4 Yangchenghu 11:35 11:37 01h 18min
G7109 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:59 -- 01h 42min