Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7108 Train Route and Timetable

G7108 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7108 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 11:38 0min
G7108 2 Kunshan South 11:57 11:59 19min
G7108 3 Suzhou 12:10 12:12 32min
G7108 4 Wuxi 12:27 12:29 49min
G7108 5 Danyang 12:56 12:58 01h 18min
G7108 6 Zhenjiang 13:10 13:19 01h 32min
G7108 7 Nanjing 13:40 -- 02h 02min