Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7107 Train Route and Timetable

G7107 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7107 1 Nanjing -- 09:10 0min
G7107 2 Zhenjiang 09:32 09:34 22min
G7107 3 Changzhou 09:56 09:58 46min
G7107 4 Wuxi 10:14 10:16 01h 04min
G7107 5 Suzhou 10:30 10:33 01h 20min
G7107 6 Kunshan South 10:46 10:48 01h 36min
G7107 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:07 -- 01h 57min