Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7106 Train Route and Timetable

G7106 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7106 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 11:03 0min
G7106 2 Kunshan South 11:22 11:24 19min
G7106 3 Suzhou 11:35 11:37 32min
G7106 4 Wuxi 11:52 11:54 49min
G7106 5 Changzhou 12:08 12:10 01h 05min
G7106 6 Zhenjiang 12:33 12:35 01h 30min
G7106 7 Nanjing 12:55 -- 01h 52min