Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7105 Train Route and Timetable

G7105 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7105 1 Nanjing -- 08:35 0min
G7105 2 Zhenjiang 08:55 08:57 20min
G7105 3 Changzhou 09:20 09:22 45min
G7105 4 Qishuyan 09:30 09:32 55min
G7105 5 Wuxi 09:43 09:45 01h 08min
G7105 6 Suzhou 10:00 10:02 01h 25min
G7105 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:31 -- 01h 56min