Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7103 Train Route and Timetable

G7103 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7103 1 Nanjing South -- 07:19 0min
G7103 2 Zhenjiang 07:45 07:47 26min
G7103 3 Danyang 07:59 08:01 40min
G7103 4 Changzhou 08:16 08:18 57min
G7103 5 Wuxi 08:33 08:35 01h 14min
G7103 6 Suzhou 08:50 08:52 01h 31min
G7103 7 Kunshan South 09:05 09:07 01h 46min
G7103 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:25 -- 02h 06min