Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7102 Train Route and Timetable

G7102 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7102 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:24 0min
G7102 2 Kunshan South 07:43 07:45 19min
G7102 3 Suzhou Industrial Park 07:56 07:58 32min
G7102 4 Suzhou 08:04 08:06 40min
G7102 5 Wuxi 08:21 08:23 57min
G7102 6 Changzhou 08:37 08:39 01h 13min
G7102 7 Danyang 08:55 08:57 01h 31min
G7102 8 Nanjing 09:26 -- 02h 02min