Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7101 Train Route and Timetable

G7101 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7101 1 Nanjing -- 06:09 0min
G7101 2 Zhenjiang 06:29 06:31 20min
G7101 3 Danyang 06:44 06:46 35min
G7101 4 Changzhou 07:01 07:03 52min
G7101 5 Wuxi 07:17 07:19 01h 08min
G7101 6 Suzhou Xinqu 07:32 07:38 01h 23min
G7101 7 Suzhou 07:45 07:47 01h 36min
G7101 8 Kunshan South 07:59 08:01 01h 50min
G7101 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 08:19 -- 02h 10min