Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G710 Train Route and Timetable

G710 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G710 1 Harbin West -- 10:35 0min
G710 2 Fuyu North 11:02 11:03 27min
G710 3 Dehui West 11:20 11:22 45min
G710 4 Changchun West 11:46 11:48 01h 11min
G710 5 Shenyang 13:02 13:05 02h 27min
G710 6 Liaoyang 13:30 13:32 02h 55min
G710 7 Yingkou East 13:58 14:00 03h 23min
G710 8 Dalian North 14:53 -- 04h 18min