Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G71 Train Route and Timetable

G71 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G71 1 Beijing West -- 07:05 0min
G71 2 Shijiazhuang 08:06 08:08 01h 01min
G71 3 Zhengzhou East 09:23 09:26 02h 18min
G71 4 Wuhan 11:01 11:04 03h 56min
G71 5 Changsha South 12:23 12:26 05h 18min
G71 6 Huaihua South 13:49 13:53 06h 44min
G71 7 Guiyang North 15:28 15:32 08h 23min
G71 8 Kunming South 17:40 -- 10h 35min