Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7098 Train Route and Timetable

G7098 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7098 1 Shanghai -- 21:05 0min
G7098 2 Kunshan South 21:24 21:26 19min
G7098 3 Suzhou 21:37 21:39 32min
G7098 4 Wuxi 21:54 21:56 49min
G7098 5 Changzhou 22:11 22:13 01h 06min
G7098 6 Zhenjiang 22:35 22:38 01h 30min
G7098 7 Nanjing 22:59 -- 01h 54min