Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7096 Train Route and Timetable

G7096 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7096 1 Shanghai -- 19:44 0min
G7096 2 Kunshan South 20:05 20:07 21min
G7096 3 Suzhou 20:18 20:20 34min
G7096 4 Wuxi 20:35 20:37 51min
G7096 5 Changzhou 20:51 20:53 01h 07min
G7096 6 Danyang 21:09 21:16 01h 25min
G7096 7 Zhenjiang 21:29 21:31 01h 45min
G7096 8 Nanjing South 21:58 -- 02h 14min