Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7094 Train Route and Timetable

G7094 is a high speed train running from Chizhou Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7094 1 Chizhou -- 19:14 0min
G7094 2 Wuhu 19:56 19:58 42min
G7094 3 Maanshan East 20:15 20:17 01h 01min
G7094 4 Nanjing South 20:34 20:40 01h 20min
G7094 5 Danyang 21:16 21:18 02h 02min
G7094 6 Changzhou 21:33 21:35 02h 19min
G7094 7 Wuxi 21:49 21:51 02h 35min
G7094 8 Suzhou 22:07 22:09 02h 53min
G7094 9 Kunshan South 22:22 22:30 03h 08min
G7094 10 Shanghai 22:48 -- 03h 34min