Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7091 Train Route and Timetable

G7091 is a high speed train running from Chizhou Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7091 1 Chizhou -- 19:14 0min
G7091 2 Wuhu 19:56 19:58 42min
G7091 3 Maanshan East 20:15 20:17 01h 01min
G7091 4 Nanjing South 20:34 20:40 01h 20min
G7091 5 Danyang 21:16 21:18 02h 02min
G7091 6 Changzhou 21:33 21:35 02h 19min
G7091 7 Wuxi 21:49 21:51 02h 35min
G7091 8 Suzhou 22:07 22:09 02h 53min
G7091 9 Kunshan South 22:22 22:30 03h 08min
G7091 10 Shanghai 22:48 -- 03h 34min