Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G709 Train Route and Timetable

G709 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G709 1 Dalian North -- 09:19 0min
G709 2 Wafangdian West 09:45 09:47 26min
G709 3 Bayuquan 10:06 10:08 47min
G709 4 Shenyang South 10:58 11:02 01h 39min
G709 5 Shenyang North 11:18 11:21 01h 59min
G709 6 Siping East 12:05 12:07 02h 46min
G709 7 Changchun West 12:33 12:36 03h 14min
G709 8 Dehui West 12:59 13:01 03h 40min
G709 9 Shuangcheng North 13:29 13:31 04h 10min
G709 10 Harbin West 13:47 -- 04h 28min