Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G708 Train Route and Timetable

G708 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G708 1 Harbin West -- 09:06 0min
G708 2 Fuyu North 09:32 09:34 26min
G708 3 Changchun West 10:09 10:11 01h 03min
G708 4 Siping East 10:38 10:40 01h 32min
G708 5 Tieling West 11:10 11:12 02h 04min
G708 6 Shenyang North 11:31 11:33 02h 25min
G708 7 Shenyang 11:41 11:44 02h 35min
G708 8 Anshan West 12:15 12:17 03h 09min
G708 9 Haicheng West 12:29 12:31 03h 23min
G708 10 Bayuquan 12:57 12:59 03h 51min
G708 11 Wafangdian West 13:18 13:20 04h 12min
G708 12 Dalian North 13:46 -- 04h 40min