Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7070 Train Route and Timetable

G7070 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7070 1 Shanghai -- 20:45 0min
G7070 2 Kunshan South 21:04 21:06 19min
G7070 3 Suzhou 21:17 21:19 32min
G7070 4 Wuxi 21:34 21:36 49min
G7070 5 Changzhou 21:50 21:52 01h 05min
G7070 6 Danyang 22:08 22:10 01h 23min
G7070 7 Nanjing South 22:45 -- 02h 0min