Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G7069 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G7069” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7069 1 Nanjing -- 20:39 0min
G7069 2 Zhenjiang 20:59 21:03 20min
G7069 3 Changzhou 21:26 21:28 47min
G7069 4 Wuxi 21:42 21:44 01h 03min
G7069 5 Suzhou 21:59 22:01 01h 20min
G7069 6 Kunshan South 22:13 22:15 01h 34min
G7069 7 Shanghai 22:33 -- 01h 54min