Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7069 Train Route and Timetable

G7069 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7069 1 Nanjing -- 20:38 0min
G7069 2 Zhenjiang 20:58 21:00 20min
G7069 3 Changzhou 21:23 21:25 45min
G7069 4 Wuxi 21:39 21:41 01h 01min
G7069 5 Suzhou 21:56 21:58 01h 18min
G7069 6 Kunshan South 22:10 22:12 01h 32min
G7069 7 Shanghai 22:31 -- 01h 53min