Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7066 Train Route and Timetable

G7066 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7066 1 Shanghai -- 20:15 0min
G7066 2 Kunshan South 20:35 20:37 20min
G7066 3 Suzhou 20:48 20:50 33min
G7066 4 Wuxi 21:05 21:07 50min
G7066 5 Changzhou 21:21 21:23 01h 06min
G7066 6 Zhenjiang 21:47 21:49 01h 32min
G7066 7 Nanjing 22:09 -- 01h 54min