Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7065 Train Route and Timetable

G7065 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7065 1 Nanjing -- 18:09 0min
G7065 2 Danyang 18:39 18:45 30min
G7065 3 Changzhou 19:00 19:02 51min
G7065 4 Wuxi 19:17 19:19 01h 08min
G7065 5 Suzhou 19:35 19:37 01h 26min
G7065 6 Kunshan South 19:49 19:51 01h 40min
G7065 7 Shanghai West 20:06 20:08 01h 57min
G7065 8 Shanghai 20:14 -- 02h 05min