Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7064 Train Route and Timetable

G7064 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7064 1 Shanghai -- 20:26 0min
G7064 2 Kunshan South 20:49 20:51 23min
G7064 3 Suzhou 21:02 21:04 36min
G7064 4 Wuxi 21:19 21:21 53min
G7064 5 Changzhou 21:35 21:37 01h 09min
G7064 6 Zhenjiang 22:00 22:02 01h 34min
G7064 7 Nanjing 22:22 -- 01h 56min