Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7063 Train Route and Timetable

G7063 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7063 1 Nanjing -- 16:05 0min
G7063 2 Zhenjiang 16:25 16:35 20min
G7063 3 Changzhou 16:59 17:01 54min
G7063 4 Wuxi 17:15 17:17 01h 10min
G7063 5 Wuxi Xinqu 17:26 17:28 01h 21min
G7063 6 Suzhou 17:39 17:41 01h 34min
G7063 7 Kunshan South 17:53 17:55 01h 48min
G7063 8 Shanghai West 18:11 18:13 02h 06min
G7063 9 Shanghai 18:21 -- 02h 16min