Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7062 Train Route and Timetable

G7062 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7062 1 Shanghai -- 19:12 0min
G7062 2 Kunshan South 19:31 19:33 19min
G7062 3 Suzhou 19:44 19:46 32min
G7062 4 Wuxi 20:01 20:03 49min
G7062 5 Changzhou 20:17 20:19 01h 05min
G7062 6 Danyang 20:35 20:42 01h 23min
G7062 7 Zhenjiang 20:54 20:56 01h 42min
G7062 8 Nanjing 21:16 -- 02h 04min